Latest Posts

  • Virtual Spring Kallah Weekend

    Register for: Saturday, April 18: Scavenger Hunt 1pm PST/2pm MST Sign up at: https://bit.ly/SWscav2020 Saturday, April 18: Havdalah and Senior Circle 7:30pm PST/8:30pm MST Sign up at: https://bit.ly/SWhavdalah2020 Sunday, April 19: Elections Please watch speeches and read platforms: CLICK HERE 10am PST/11am MST Sign up at: https://bit.ly/SWelections2020 PST: Arizona and Las Vegas MST: New Mexico, Utah, and

    Continue reading
  • NFTY-SW Candidates for Regional Board Elections 2020-2021

    It is written in the Talmud “It is not the position that honors the person, but the person who honors the position.” Teen leadership is one of the highest priorities within NFTY. There are many opportunities, on local, regional and North American levels, to be involved in peer-to-peer and adult-teen leadership experiences.   NFTY-SW is governed

    Continue reading
Read More Stories